Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 Administration  
Palmer, Ann-MariePrincipalann-mariepalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Freeman, BrianAssistant Principalbrianfreeman@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Office Staff  
Bembry, LametrisData Manager/Med Clerklametrisbembry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denis, AllisonReceptionistallisondenis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hair, ChristyBook Keeperchristyhair@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Student Services 
Evans, RhondaIndian Educationrhondaevans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fulmore, CharityPsychologistcharityfulmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gardner, LisaK-2 Discoverylisagardner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, RochelleCounselorrochellejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martyak, LauraAIGlauramartyak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Santiago, DamarisSpeech Assistantdamarissantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, MeganSpeechmegansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smyth, SusanBehavior Interventionistsusansmyth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trentzsch, BriceidaESLbriceidatrentzsch@ccs.k12.nc.us
Walkup, CrystalNursecrystalwalkup@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, DanyaEC Case Managerdanyawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Pre-K 
Benitez, TammyTeachertammybenitez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, SarahTeachersarahparis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Weingarten, KimTeacherkimweingarten@ccs.k12.nc.us
White, SethTeachersethwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Knight, KashiaTeacher Assistantkashiaknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patterson, CherylTeacher Assistantcherylpatterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, TaraTeacher Assistanttaramsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Woodle, RhondaTeacher Assistantrhondawoodle@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Kindergarten  
Brown, Amy L.Teacheramylbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carlton, SonyaTeachersonyacarlton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hunt, MaryTeachermaryhunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morris, VerniceTeachervernicemorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bledsoe, TravisTeacher Assistanttravisbledsoe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gibson, HeatherTeacher Assistantheathergibson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hicks, TinaTeacher Assistanttrictinahicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Land, TinaTeacher Assistanttinaland@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
First Grade  
Cameron, ChasityTeacher chasitycameron@ccs.k12.nc.us
Oxendine, WhitneyTeacherwhitneyoxendine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Purnell, BridgettTeacherbridgettpurnell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roundtree, TocarraTeachertocarraroundtree@ccs.k12.nc.us
Knight, LeahTeacher Assistantleahknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peterson, JalesiaTeacher Assistantjalesiapeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Snyder, PamelaTeacher Assistantpamelasnyder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wideman, ShamecaTeacher Assistantshamecawideman@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Second Grade  
Carte, AllisonTeacherallisoncarte@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howell, TracyTeachertracyhowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ketcham, MirandaTeachermirandaketcham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Morgan, ChantolTeacherchantolmorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Third Grade  
McKinnis-Smith, LomonicaTeacherlomonicamckinnis-smith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vernon, RaquelTeacherraquelvernon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Webley, Debbie-AnnTeacherdebbie-annwebley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wilson, LaurenTeacherlaurenwilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Fourth Grade  
Gray, JenniferTeacherjennifergray@ccs.k12.nc.us
McQueen, StephenTeacherstephenmcqueen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Munoz, JenniferTeacherjennifermunoz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Summerville, JennileeTeacherjennileesummerville@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Fifth Grade  
Boroff, BryanTeacherbryanboroff@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cash, AnnieTeacheranniecash@ccs.k12.nc.us
Davis-Lewis, AngelaTeacherangeladavis-lewis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Newble, AngelaTeacherangelanewble@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Instructional Support  
Barnoski, AnnaInstructional Coachannabarnoski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blackwell, CatherineGeneral Education Resourcecatherineblackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Boykin, HeatherInstructional Coachheatherboykin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gaines, MarshaSocial Worker/Parent Facilitatormarshagaines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ivey, GarrettGeneral Education Resourcegarrettivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Resource  
Gray, DarylArt Teacherdarylgray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, TiffanyMusic Teachertiffanyjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kirk, CatherineOrchestra Teachercatherinekirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pancho, EricComputer Lab/Web Managerericpancho@ccs.k12.nc.us
Spivey, CassandraMedia Coordinatorcassandraspivey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry-Council, RyanPhysical Education Teacherryancouncil@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Exceptional Education  
Castle, Margaret AU 3-5 Teachermargaretcastle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Long, VonoviaAU K-2 Teachervonovialong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frazier, QmarTeacher Assistantqmarfrazier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pratt, RheaTeacher Assistantrheapratt@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Eric Pancho on August 11, 2020